National Shipper Advisory Committee

Federal Advisory Committee to the FMC







Importers Ken O'Brien, Vice Chair - <i>Gemini Shippers Group</i>	Exporters Mike Symonanis, Chair - Louis Dreyfus
Steve Hughes - MEMA/Auto Care Association	Dave Briggs - The Scoular Company
Morgan Jackson - Walmart	Justin Cauley - CHS, Inc.
Alison Leavitt - Wine and Spirits Shippers Association	Bob Connor - Mallory Alexander International Logistics, LLC
Debb Minskey - IKEA	Chris Crutchfield - American Commodity Company
Claudia Moshiri - Brenntag North America, Inc.	Sean Healy - Cargill Incorporated
Cliff Pinto - Office Depot	Alexis Jacobson - BOSSCO Trading LLC
Adnan Qadri - Amazon	Fernando Lagonell - Celanese
Rich Roche - Mohawk Global Logistics	Jay Glidden - Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
Ken Sine - Wayfair	Gabriel Rodriguez - A Customs Brokerage, Inc.
Colin Yankee - Tractor Supply Company	Steve Schult - Blue Diamond Growers
Open Position	Tony DeBower - Tyson Foods, Inc.

